Give us a call:

(02) 6021 5064

Relevant Links

Relevantlinks

Legal Resources

LawLink NSW – www.justice.nsw.gov.au/

Australian Legal Information Institute – www.austlii.edu.au/

Australian Government ComLaw – www.comlaw.gov.au/

NSW Legislation – www.legislation.nsw.gov.au/

Victorian Legislation – www.legislation.vic.gov.au/

LawLink NSW – www.justice.nsw.gov.au/

Local Court of NSW – www.localcourt.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/

District Court of NSW – www.districtcourt.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/

Supreme Court of NSW – www.supremecourt.lawlink.nsw.gov.au/

NSW Civil & Administrative Tribunal – www.ncat.nsw.gov.au/

Magistrates’ Court of Victoria – www.magistratescourt.vic.gov.au/

County Court of Victoria – www.countycourt.vic.gov.au/

Supreme Court of Victoria – www.supremecourt.vic.gov.au/

Victorian Civil & Administrative Tribunal – www.vcat.vic.gov.au/

Federal Circuit Court of Australia – www.federalcircuitcourt.gov.au/

High Court of Australia – www.hcourt.gov.au/

 

Government Departments, Agencies & Statutory Authorities

Fair Trading – Consumer Affairs Victoria – www.consumer.vic.gov.au/businesses/fair-trading

NSW Fair Trading – www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au/

State Revenue Office (Victoria) – www.sro.vic.gov.au/

Office of State Revenue (NSW) – www.osr.nsw.gov.au/

Roads & Maritime Services (NSW) – www.rms.nsw.gov.au/

VicRoads (Victoria) – www.vicroads.vic.gov.au/

Department of Transport, Planning & Local Infrastructure (Victoria) – www.dtpli.vic.gov.au/

Land & Property Information (NSW) – www.lpi.nsw.gov.au

NSW Water Register – www.water.nsw.gov.au

Victorian Water Register – www.water.nsw.gov.au

Legal Aid NSW – www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au/

Victoria Legal Aid – www.legalaid.vic.gov.au/

Hume Riverina Community Legal Service – www.communitylaw.org.au

Australian Securities & Investments Commission – www.asic.gov.au/

Australian Competition & Consumer Commission – www.accc.gov.au

 

Ombudsman

Ombudsman Victoria – www.ombudsman.vic.gov.au

Ombudsman NSW – www.ombo.nsw.gov.au

Commonwealth Ombudsman – www.ombudsman.gov.au

 

Local Councils

Albury City Council – www.alburycity.nsw.gov.au/

City of Wodonga – www.wodonga.vic.gov.au/

Greater Hume Shire – www.greaterhume.nsw.gov.au/

Riverina Water County Council – www.rwcc.com.au/

Corowa Shire Council – www.corowa.nsw.gov.au/

Indigo Shire Council – www.indigoshire.vic.gov.au/

Rural City of Wangaratta – www.wangaratta.vic.gov.au/

Towong Shire Council – www.towong.vic.gov.au/

 

Representative Bodies for the Legal Profession

Law Institute of Victoria – www.liv.asn.au/

Law Society of NSW – www.lawsociety.com.au/